Uncategorized

WWW Wensday #3: August 2, 2017

Hi guys! It’s time for another WWW Wednesday, a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words where the goal of this meme is to answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

WINTER

I’m just starting Winter by Marissa Meyer the fourth and finale book I the Lunar Chronicles series. I’m excited and sad to see all of it end, excited because I can’t wait to see how everything goes down, and sad because I’ve come to love these characters so much and I will miss them when it’s over.

Finished Reading

I finished both Cress and Fairest yesterday, I enjoyed both of them so much. I gave both books 4/5 ★’s and I did write a review both, the review for Cress is already up, and my review for Fairest will be up today along with this post so I will link it as soon as I can.

Reading Next

I can’t wait to read these, I will be starting Stars Above after I finish Winter but I’m not sure at what point in the week I will be picking up The Cloud Searchers.

