Uncategorized

Books I Want To Reread!

 

1. The Infernal Devies by Cassandra Clare

I have been meaning to reread this series for some time now, I want to reread these before I read Lord of Shadows, it feels like it’s been forever.

2. Maximum Ride Series by James Patterson

I originally read these a couple years ago when I was in still in middle school, I recently did reread The Angel Experiment a few months ago but didn’t continue because I didn’t have book two at the time. I have only ever read up to Max but I didn’t have access to Fang, now I own all the books but the last one, I’m planning on starting these again soon.

3. The Percy & the Olympians Series by Rick Riordan

Overall all I really need to say is that it’s by Rick Riordan and that’s about all I need to say.

4. The Crowns Game by Evelyn Skye

I really only need to reread book one because I have yet to read The Crown’s Fate, I enjoyed book one very much and I think could reread book one before I read the second and final book.

5. The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson

The Kiss od Deception

I only need to reread book oneĀ because I read it and I never continued it, I didn’t really like this book very much but I’m wondering if it was just because I wasn’t in the mood for it.

