Tags

WWW: Wensday #3: August 9, 2017

I’m sorry this coming a day late, when I scheduled it, I accidently scheduled it for next week so it’s coming a day late but all the information is still accurate.

Currently Reading

The Magicians Nephew

I finally decided to start The Chronicles of Narnia, and I’m so glade that I did, I’m excited to continue in the next book.

Finished Reading

I’m so glade that I finished The Lunar Chronicles, I absolutely amazing and I loved it, I’m just sand that it’s over. I also listened to the audiobook for Blue Lily, Lily Blue which is the third book in The Raven Cycle series by Maggie Stiefvater. I do have reviews for both Winter & Blue Lily, Lily Blue, I ended up rating both books 5 out of 5 stars.

Reading Next

In the next week I’m hoping to finish The Raven Cycle series by Maggie Stiefvater & I’m hoping to read The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis.

